Acceptance discography

Lost For Words (2000, 128kbps)
1. I Believe
2. Things You Say
3. Black And White
4. December
5. Torn Inside
6. Compromise

Black Lines To Battlefields (2003, 128kbps)
1. Permanent
2. Seeing Is Believing
3. Bleeding Heart
4. Black Lines To Battlefields
5. Hold On
6. This Is Only A Test [live]
7. Rerun [live]

Phantoms (2005, 128kbps)
1. Take Cover
2. So Contagious
3. In Too Far
4. The Letter
5. Different
6. Ad Astra Per Aspera
7. This Conversation Is Over
8. Over You
9. Breathless
10. In The Cold
11. Permanent
12. Glory/Us

Sessions@AOL (2005, 128kbps)
1. So Contagious [live]
2. Take Cover [live]
3. Take Cover [Acoustic Version Live]
4. Different [live]
5. Different [Acoustic Version Live]

Connect Sets (2005, 128kbps)
1. Different
2. Take Cover
Undone EP (2006, 128kbps)
1. Take Cover [Acoustic]
2. Glory/Us [Acoustic]
3. Different [Acoustic]

2003: Happy Xmas (War Is Over) – from A Santa Cause: It’s A Punk Rock Christmas (cover)
2006: Can’t Take It
2006: Following Me
2006: Not Afraid
2006: Stop The Time

Mais Informações >>>
Compare Preços >>>

(note: the mp3s from 2006 are mistakenly tagged as 2007)
I’m not TOO sure if this is allowed, but I figure if other bands are Christian and don’t have bad music or aren’t sold in Christian stores can still be posted (Mae, Paramore, Daughtry), then Acceptance could too since I believe the singer was Christian, if not others as well. There’s no real way to tell if this is allowed or not, so if it’s not acceptable, then just delete it i guess.

Lost For Words | Black Lines To Battlefields | Phantoms


Copeland discography Alternative Rock Gospel

Copeland/Pacifico Split EP (2001, 128kbps)
1. That Awful Memory Of Yours
2. May I Have This Dance
3. Second Star To The Left, Go Until Dawn

Beneath Medicine Tree (2003, 128kbps)
1. Brightest
2. Testing The Strong Ones
3. Priceless
4. Take Care
5. When Paula Sparks
6. California
7. She Changes Your Mind
8. There Cannot Be A Close Second
9. Coffee
10. Walking Downtown
11. When Finally Set Free

Know Nothing Stays The Same (2004, 128kbps)
1. Another Day In Paradise
2. Coming Around Again
3. She’s Always A Woman
4. Take My Breath Away
5. Part-Time Lover
6 / 79. She’s Always A Woman [Remix]

Connect Sets (2005, 128kbps)
1. Don’t Slow Down
2. Pin Your Wings
3. Take Care
4. Coffee

In Motion (2005, 128kbps)
1. No One Really Wins
2. Choose The One Who Loves You More
3. Pin Your Wings
4. Sleep
5. Kite
6. Don’t Slow Down
7. Love Is A Fast Song
8. You Have My Attention
9. You Love To Sing
10. Hold Nothing Back

bonus EP
Eat, Sleep, Repeat (2006, 128kbps)
1. Where’s My Head?
2. Eat, Sleep, Repeat
3. Control Freak
4. Careful Now
5. Love Affair
6. I’m Safer In An Airplane
7. By My Side
8. Cover What You Can
9. The Last Time He Saw Dorie
10. I’m A Sucker For A Kind Word
11. When You Thought You’d Never Stand Out]

Eat, Sleep, Repeat: Best Buy Exclusive Limited Edition EP
1. No One Really Wins [Alternate Version]
2. Don’t Slow Down [Alternate Version]
3. You Love To Sing [Alternate Version]

Chin Up
Careful Now [Acoustic]

2004: Do You Hear What I Hear? – from Maybe This Christmas Tree (cover)
2005: Every Breath You Take – from Policia: A Tribute To The Police (cover)
2006: Black Hole Sun – from Punk Goes 90s (cover)


In Motion | Policia!

Beneath Medicine Tree | Know Nothing Stays The Same | Know Nothing Stays The Same (cropped)
In Motion | In Motion (cropped) | Eat, Sleep, Repeat | Eat, Sleep, Repeat (title treatment added)